Member Institutions

Comprehensive list of institutions and members 

IOWA 2020

Allen College
Buena Vista University
Central College
Clarke University
Coe College
Cornell College
Des Moines Area Community College
Des Moines University
Eastern Iowa Community College
Graceland University
Grand View University
Grinnell College
Indian Hills Community College
Iowa Lakes Community College
Iowa State University
Kirkwood Community College
Loras College
Morningside College
Mount Mercy University
North Iowa Area Community College
Northeast Iowa Community College
Northwestern College
Simpson College
Saint Ambrose University
University of Dubuque
University of Iowa
Upper Iowa University


Augsberg University
Bemidji State University
Bethany Lutheran College
Bethel University
Capella University
College of St. Scholastica
Concordia University (Saint Paul)
Crown College
Dunwoody College of Technology
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hamline University
Inver Hills Community College
Luther Seminary
Martin Luther College
Metropolitan State University
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Minnesota State University – Mankato
Minnesota State University – Moorhead
Minnesota West – Canby
Mitchell Hamline School of Law
North Central University
Northland Community & Technical College
Oak Hills Christian College
Pine Technical and Community College
South Central College
Southwest Minnesota State University
Saint Cloud State University
St Johns University/College of St Benedict
Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota
Saint Olaf College
University of Minnesota – Crookston, Duluth, Morris, Rochester & Twin Cities Campuses
University of Northwestern – Saint Paul
Winona State University


Bismarck State College
Dakota College at Bottineau
Dickinson State University
Lake Region State College
Minot State University
North Dakota State College of Science
North Dakota State University
Trinity Bible College
University of Jamestown
University of North Dakota
Valley City State University


Augustana University
Dakota State University
Lake Area Technical Institute
Mitchell Technical Institute
Mount Marty University
Northern State University
Presentation College
South Dakota School of Mines
University of Sioux Falls


Assiniboine Community College